What time is it?

US Naval Observatory Master Clock Time


Jan. 21, 00:20:12 UTC Universal Time
Jan. 20, 07:20:12 PM EST Eastern Time
Jan. 20, 06:20:12 PM CST Central Time
Jan. 20, 05:20:12 PM MST Mountain Time
Jan. 20, 04:20:12 PM PST Pacific Time
Jan. 20, 03:20:12 PM AKST Alaska Time
Jan. 20, 02:20:12 PM HAST Hawaii-Aleutian Time

US Naval Observatory